Be confident to smile

Make an appointment

Our professional and qualified team

Dr. Isabelle Ruel

Dr. Isabelle Ruel

Dr. Isabelle Ruel received her Doctorate in Dental Medicine from the University of Montreal in 2008. She practiced in Repentigny at the beginning of her career. She takes continuing education courses every year to improve her knowledge and technique with the latest technology. She has taken more in-depth courses in endodontics, implantology, wisdom teeth surgery, conscious sedation with oxygen and nitrous oxide, etc. Dr. Ruel is a member of the Ordre des dentistes du Québec and the Association des chirurgiens-dentistes du Québec. She will put you at ease from your first meeting!

Dr. Mélanie Cossette

Dr. Mélanie Cossette

Dr. Mélanie Cossette received her Doctorate in Dental Medicine from the Université de Montréal in 2008. She is a member of the Ordre des dentistes du Québec and the Association des chirurgiens-dentistes du Québec. Dr. Cossette performs crowns on implants. Having taken an advanced course in orthodontics, she continues to improve her skills in order to provide treatment to adults and children. From braces to Spark technology, she will be able to offer you personalized care. With her, you will feel comfortable and confident from the first meeting. Her jovial nature will make you smile every time!

Dr. Penelope Des Rochers

Dr. Penelope Des Rochers

Dr. Pénélope Des Rochers received her Doctorate in Dental Medicine from Laval University in 2021. She has also been trained to offer conscious sedation under nitrous oxide. She distinguishes herself by her warm approach and dynamic personality. She is passionate about dentistry and plans to deepen her knowledge with various trainings in the years to come in order to offer the best service to patients.

Dr. Philippe Bazinet

Dr. Philippe Bazinet

Dr. Bazinet studied dentistry at the University of Montreal where he graduated in 2012. Passionate about his profession, Dr. Bazinet joined the board of directors of the Association des chirurgiens dentistes du Québec. He continues his training in order to master several disciplines that he is passionate about such as oral medicine, crown and bridge treatments (CEREC technology) since his graduation in 2012, which allows the realization of one or more crowns in one visit. Rest assured that he will provide you with a professional, gentle and caring service.

Emergencies Emergencies
Emergencies
Operative dentistry Operative dentistry
Operative dentistry
Orthodontics Orthodontics
Orthodontics
Crowns Crowns
Crowns
Bleach Bleach
Bleach
Nitrous Oxyde Nitrous Oxyde
Nitrous Oxyde

Soyez confiant de sourire

Prendre un rendez-vous

Notre équipe professionnelle et qualifiée

Dre Isabelle Ruel

Dre Isabelle Ruel

Dre Isabelle Ruel a obtenu son diplôme du doctorat en médecine dentaire à l’Université de Montréal en 2008. Elle a pratiqué à Repentigny au début de sa carrière. Elle suit des cours de formation continue à chaque année afin de parfaire ses connaissances et de perfectionner sa technique en vue des plus récentes technologies. Elle a notamment suivi des cours plus approfondis en endodontie, implantologie, chirurgie de dents de sagesse, la sédation consciente par inhalation d’oxygène et de protoxyde d’azote et plus encore. Dre Ruel est membre de l’Ordre des dentistes du Québec et de l’Association des chirurgiens-dentistes du Québec. Elle saura vous mettre en confiance dès votre première rencontre !

Dre Mélanie Cossette

Dre Mélanie Cossette

Dre Mélanie Cossette a obtenu son diplôme du doctorat en médecine dentaire à l’Université de Montréal en 2008. Elle est membre de l’Ordre des dentistes du Québec et de l’Association des chirurgiens-dentistes du Québec. Dre Cossette fait la pose de couronne sur implant. Possédant un cours avancé en orthodontie, elle continue de se perfectionner pour avoir les capacités d’offrir des traitements autant pour les grands que les petits. Passant des appareils orthodontiques à la technologie Spark, elle pourra vous offrir des soins personnalisés. Avec elle, vous vous sentirez à l’aise et en confiance dès la première rencontre. Son caractère jovial vous fera sourire à tout coup !

Dre Penelope Des Rochers

Dre Penelope Des Rochers

Dre Penelope Des Rochers a obtenu son diplôme du doctorat en médecine dentaire à l’Université Laval en 2021. Elle a aussi suivi une formation afin d’offrir la sédation consciente sous protoxyde d’azote. Elle se distingue par son approche chaleureuse et sa personnalité dynamique. Elle est passionnée par la médecine dentaire et prévoit approfondir ses connaissances avec diverses formations dans les années à venir afin d’offrir le meilleur service aux patients.

Dr Philippe Bazinet

Dr Philippe Bazinet

Dr. Bazinet a fait ses études en médecine dentaire à l’Université de Montréal d’où il a gradué en 2012. Passionné par son métier, Dr. Bazinet s’est joint à titre d’administrateur au Conseil d’administration pour l’association des chirurgiens-dentistes du Québec. Il poursuit sa formation afin de maîtriser plusieurs disciplines qui le passionnent telles la médecine buccale, les traitements par couronnes et ponts (technologie CEREC) depuis sa graduation en 2012, qui permet la confection d’une ou de plusieurs couronnes en une seule visite. Soyez assuré qu’il vous offrira un service professionnel, doux et attentionné.

Urgences Urgences
Urgences
Dentisterie opératoire Dentisterie opératoire
Dentisterie opératoire
Orthodontie Orthodontie
Orthodontie
Couronnes Couronnes
Couronnes
Blanchiment Blanchiment
Blanchiment
Protoxyde d’azote Protoxyde d’azote
Protoxyde d’azote